St. Mary Parish Council

The St. Mary Parish Council attempts to provide an open forum of communication and dialogue among all members of the parish, maintain awareness of spiritual and temporal needs, and provide service, guidance, direction, resources and encouragement in fulfilling the mission of the parish. They are an advisory council to the pastor and a vital part of the inner workings of our parish.

Click here to download a copy of the St. Mary's Parish Council By-Laws and Constitution

Council Members

David Imhof
Tom DeVivo
Cathy Kennelly
Kathy Dochter
Noreen Wall
Melissa Stone
Dan Digiulio
Carl Brolin
Kathy Taylor
Dan Garafola
Rick Parr
John Riedel
Susan Palmer
​​​​​​​Janice Sentivany