Search

Staff

Father Jonathan Ficara
Pastor & Campus Minister
860-429-6436 ext. 104 (office at St. Thomas)
FrJonathan@olqop.com

Deacon Kim Thompson
860-429-6436 | 860-742-0681
deaconkimthompson@gmail.com

Ernie Golnik
Director of Sacred Music/Administrative
860-429-6436 ext. 102 (office at St. Thomas)
ernie@olqop.com

Rebecca Holmes
Director of Faith Formation and Youth and Young Adult Ministry/Assistant Director of Parish Ministries
860-742-1092 ext. 203 (office at St Mary)
rebecca@olqop.com

Eileen Rivers
Associate Director of Parish Administration
860-742-0681 ext. 201 (office at St. Mary)
eileen@olqop.com

Jennifer Kearney
Director of Finance
860-742-0681 ext. 202 (office at St. Mary)
jennifer@olqop.com

Antonio Aguilera
Sexton (St. Thomas)

Joyce Wiggins
Administrative Assistant/ Bulletin Editor
860-429-6436 ext. 103 (office at St. Thomas)
joyce@olqop.com

Richard McKee
RCIA
860-617-0183
rlmckee@snet.net

St. Thomas: 860-429-6436 - Fax 860-429-2809
St. Mary: 860-742-0681 - Fax 860-742-1318

Business Hours for Both Churches:
Monday-Friday 9:00am- 3:00pm
Closed on legal holidays and Holy Days